Home
Sponsored By:   Fuentes & Associates Inc.
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=HOYTRAVELBASKETBALL
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Oct 22, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Travel BBall Girls Grade 8 Practice (No Tryout Necessary): 

Who Can ParticipateGirls grade 7 and 8 basketball players who want to play on the Herndon G8 travel basketball team. No tryout is necessary.

What to BringYour own basketball

LocationHerndon ELEMENTARY School Gym

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Travel BBall Girls Grade 8 Practice (No Tryout Necessary): 

Who Can ParticipateGirls grade 7 and 8 basketball players who want to play on the Herndon G8 travel basketball team. No tryout is necessary.

What to BringYour own basketball

LocationHerndon ELEMENTARY School Gym

Monday, Oct 29, 2018
Herndon ES Gym Closed: 
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
Herndon ES Gym Closed: 
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
Herndon ES and MS Gyms Closed: 
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
Herndon ES and MS Gyms Closed: 
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018
HMS Gym Not Available: HOYHB Player Evals: 
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
HMS Gym Not Available: HOYHB Player Evals: 
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
HMS Gym Not Available: HOYHB Player Evals: 
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
HMS Gym Not Available: HOYHB Player Evals: 
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
HMS Gym Not Available: HOYHB Player Evals: 
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
Herndon ES Gym Closed: 
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
HMS Gym Not Available: HOYHB Player Evals: